JUAC Leadership 2022-2024

PresidentLaurel Dieskow (Natural Sciences/P.E.)
Vice-PresidentBarbara Will-Henn (Natural Sciences/P.E.)
SecretaryChristine O’Connor (Fine Arts)
TreasurerMike Juozaitis (Business)
Membership SecretaryMarilyn Berrill (Mathematics)
Asst. Membership SecretaryLarry Lahm (Mathematics)
Agriculture/Horticulture none elected
BusinessMike Juozaitis
Culinary Arts none elected
English, World Languages Clare Foland
Fine ArtsChristine O’Connor
Health and Public Services none elected
MathematicsMarilyn Berrill, Larry Lahm
Natural Sciences/P.E.Jim Balstrode, Jason Howland,
Barbara Will-Henn
Nursing none elected
Social and Behavioral SciencesDeanna Blyth, Becky Caldwell
Technical none elected
Workforce Educ./Adult Educ.Kathi Ruge, Jim Petersen, Mary Klinger
Region 51 Council RepresentativeLaurel Dieskow
Region 51 Council Rep. Alternate
Department representatives can be appointed between elections with approval of the Executive Board. Our bylaws also allow for more than one representative from a department. If you are interested in attending a Board meeting and possibly serving as a department representative, please contact the JUAC President for more information.

%d bloggers like this: